Marius Danielsen - Legend of Valley Doom - Part 3 2LP

Marius Danielsen - Legend of Valley Doom - Part 3 2LP

Marius Danielsen - Legend of Valley Doom - Part 3 2LP

Regular price $28.00

All sales are considered FINAL. Returns are accepted only in the case of defective product or mis-shipment.

There will be no apparel returns accepted for ordering the wrong size. All of our apparel have measurements listed below the item, so be sure to double check as all manufactures have slightly different dimensions.

A shipping notification will be emailed to you upon shipment of your order. All items are shipped in brand new condition, safely and securely. Once the order is shipped TORN FROM THE GRAVE is not responsible for any loss or damage incurred in transit to your package. By ordering from this site you agree to these terms.

Please make sure to provide a COMPLETE address. If you leave out an Apartment, Suite or Floor number, it is likely the post office will return the package to us. In that case you would need to repay the shipping cost again, plus any associated cost we are charged by the post office for the return postage on your package. This is easily avoided by providing complete and total address information.

Please be aware that release dates when dealing with pre orders are only best estimates based on the information we receive from manufacturers. If we are alerted of a delay, we will update the site and do our best to make sure those that preordered are aware of the updated timeline.

PREORDERs sometimes run for over 3 months, so if you have a change of address during the time you place a preorder and the time it completes, please e-mail us and let us know. If a package ships to the wrong address and we weren't made aware, it is the responsibility of the purchaser to pay to re-ship the package to the new address once returned to us.

The story of Valley Doom continues, and the epic conclusion to the trilogy will soon be in your possession. Legend of Valley Doom Part 3 comes out on March 19th, 2021. Available on CD, Double Gatefold LP, and digital formats.

Follow our heroes’ journey as they search for magic weapons, battle foul beasts, and discover new lands. Only when the Seven Ancient Artefacts are united, they will have the power to bring down the Dark Lord and end his reign of terror. Will the people of Valley Doom ever find peace? A dangerous road of sorrow and pain lies ahead.

“Darkened days and darkened nights. A world in terror, no end in sight The Ancient God still showed some light. In these darkened days and darkened nights.”

Musicians: Vocals: * John Rhys-Davies – Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones * Ralf Scheepers – Primal Fear, ex-Gamma Ray * Olaf Hayer – Luca Turilli, Symphonity * Herbie Langhans – Avantasia, ex-Seventh Avenue, Firewind * Daniel Heiman – ex-Lost Horizon * Alessandro Conti – LT’s Rhapsody, Trick or Treat * Tommy Johansson – Sabaton, Majestica * Alessio Garavello – ex-Power Quest, A New Tomorrow * Tim “Ripper” Owens – ex-Judas Priest * Jonas Heidgert – Dragonland * Mathias Blad – Falconer * Elisa Martin – ex-Dark Moor, ex-Fairyland * Bernt Fjellestad – Guardians of Time * Marco Pastorino – Temperance, ex-Secret Sphere * Melissa Bonny – Ad Infinitum, Rage of Light * Raphael Mendes – * Arnaud Ménard – Alkemyst * Mikael Holst – Timeless Miracle * John Yelland – Judicator * Brandon Bordman – The Grand Myth * George Tsalikis – * Peter Danielsen – Darkest Sins, Eunomia * Anniken Rasmussen – Darkest Sins * Marius Danielsen – Darkest Sins

Guitars: * Richard Fortus – Guns N’ Roses * Jennifer Batten – Michael Jackson, Jeff Beck * Arjen Lucassen – Ayreon * Ronni Le Tekrø – TNT * Tommy Johansson – Sabaton, Majestica * Bill Hudson – Doro, NorthTale * Jimmy Hedlund – Falconer * Timo Somers – Delain * Dushan Petrossi – Magic Kingdom, Iron Mask * Samuel Lundström – Veonity * Christian Münzer – Eternity’s End * Tim Hansen – Induction * Fredrik E. Enochson – Palantír * Robin Malm – Vanquisher * Daniel Carpenter – Celestivl * Sigurd Kårstad – Darkest Sins * Ketil Strand – * Marius Danielsen – Darkest Sins

Bass: * Bjørn Helge Lervåg – Horizon Project

Keyboards: * Derek Sherinian – ex-Dream Theater, Kiss, Alice Cooper * Peter Danielsen – Darkest Sins, Eunomia

Narration: * John Rhys-Davies – Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones * Roger Watson –

Drums: * Ludvig Pedersen – Darkest Sins

Choirs: * Marco Pastorino – Temperance, ex-Secret Sphere * Ty Christian – Lords of the Trident * Marius Danielsen – Darkest Sins * Peter Danielsen – Darkest Sins, Eunomia

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed