Delusion - Trapped Within an Autumn Dawn 2CD (Compilation)

Delusion - Trapped Within an Autumn Dawn 2CD (Compilation)
Delusion - Trapped Within an Autumn Dawn 2CD (Compilation)
Delusion - Trapped Within an Autumn Dawn 2CD (Compilation)
Delusion - Trapped Within an Autumn Dawn 2CD (Compilation)

Delusion - Trapped Within an Autumn Dawn 2CD (Compilation)

Regular price $14.50

All sales are considered FINAL. Returns are accepted only in the case of defective product or mis-shipment.

There will be no apparel returns accepted for ordering the wrong size. All of our apparel have measurements listed below the item, so be sure to double check as all manufactures have slightly different dimensions.

A shipping notification will be emailed to you upon shipment of your order. All items are shipped in brand new condition, safely and securely. Once the order is shipped TORN FROM THE GRAVE is not responsible for any loss or damage incurred in transit to your package. By ordering from this site you agree to these terms.

Please make sure to provide a COMPLETE address. If you leave out an Apartment, Suite or Floor number, it is likely the post office will return the package to us. In that case you would need to repay the shipping cost again, plus any associated cost we are charged by the post office for the return postage on your package. This is easily avoided by providing complete and total address information.

Please be aware that release dates when dealing with pre orders are only best estimates based on the information we receive from manufacturers. If we are alerted of a delay, we will update the site and do our best to make sure those that preordered are aware of the updated timeline.

PREORDERs sometimes run for over 3 months, so if you have a change of address during the time you place a preorder and the time it completes, please e-mail us and let us know. If a package ships to the wrong address and we weren't made aware, it is the responsibility of the purchaser to pay to re-ship the package to the new address once returned to us.

First off i'd like to thank these individuals, for without them this project would not of been possible.
Raw Skull Recordz, Redefining Darkness Records and Into it Records.

I never thought that an obscure band, i helped form as a 18 year old kid is now being released 30+
years later. I hope everyone enjoys our unique take on death / doom metal and enjoys this release as
much as i did compiling it and taking another trip back in time...

While Delusion didn't really exist for a long period of time as a band these are some of my fondest
times creating and playing music. I can close this chapter with a smile on my face seeing this finally
come to fruition.

Thank you, to the die-hard underground death metal fans.
Brian Bergeron

- "Autumn Dawn"

- Recorded & mixed 9/28-30/1992 at
- West Sound Studio, Londonderry, NH.
- Guest vocaks by: Mike DiSalvo
- Co-produced by: Delusion
- Layout concept & Re-mastered by: Rai Wolters / RSR 2016

- "Blood and Love Flow Free"

- Recorded April 1994 and mixed June 1995 at AVM Studios, Chelsea, MA
- Engineered by: Skip and produced by: Delusion and Skip
- All music by: Delusion, all lyrics by: Jay Smith
- Re-mastered by: Rai Wolters / RSR 2016

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed