Terror - Decades of Terror CD

Terror - Decades of Terror CD

Terror - Decades of Terror CD

Regular price $11.99

All sales are considered FINAL. Returns are accepted only in the case of defective product or mis-shipment.

There will be no apparel returns accepted for ordering the wrong size. All of our apparel have measurements listed below the item, so be sure to double check as all manufactures have slightly different dimensions.

A shipping notification will be emailed to you upon shipment of your order. All items are shipped in brand new condition, safely and securely. Once the order is shipped TORN FROM THE GRAVE is not responsible for any loss or damage incurred in transit to your package. By ordering from this site you agree to these terms.

Please make sure to provide a COMPLETE address. If you leave out an Apartment, Suite or Floor number, it is likely the post office will return the package to us. In that case you would need to repay the shipping cost again, plus any associated cost we are charged by the post office for the return postage on your package. This is easily avoided by providing complete and total address information.

Please be aware that release dates when dealing with pre orders are only best estimates based on the information we receive from manufacturers. If we are alerted of a delay, we will update the site and do our best to make sure those that preordered are aware of the updated timeline.

PREORDERs sometimes run for over 3 months, so if you have a change of address during the time you place a preorder and the time it completes, please e-mail us and let us know. If a package ships to the wrong address and we weren't made aware, it is the responsibility of the purchaser to pay to re-ship the package to the new address once returned to us.


Veteran old school Death / Thrash masters from Cleveland, Ohio, established in 1986. 'Decades of Terror' is a massive demo anthology featuring 18 cult cuts from their 80s demo catalog released by Stormspell Records.

17-18 are alternative mixes by Jim Roe - not featured on the 2016 Legion of Gore 7" EP

Warning: raw demo collection with original demo sound - for die-hard fans only! Comes with thick booklet with info, archive photos, and custom cover art by Yannick Bouchard.


01. Pain and Suffering (Demo #1 1987)
02. Unable to Live (Demo #1 1987)
03. Verbal Abuse (Demo #1 1987)
04. Prophets (Demo #1 1987)
05. Beer Cans and Blood (Demo #1 1987)
06. Dark Souls (Demo #2 1989)
07. Legion of Gore (Demo #2 1989)
08. Decomposed (Demo #2 1989)
09. Live to Tell (Demo #2 1989)
10. Carving Techniques (Demo #2 1989)
11. Stuck in the Sewer (Demo #2 1989)
12. Exiting The Grave-with intro (Demo #3 1990)
13. Distributing Pain (Demo #3 1990)
14. Cathedral of Lies (Demo #3 1990)
15. Conscious Dismemberment (Demo #3 1990)
16. Pain and Suffering (Heavy Artillery Studio Outtake)
17. Legion of Gore 2016 (Alt-mix)
18. Carving Technique 2016 (Alt-mix)


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed